At give gør glad

Jeg har fået en nerve i klemme i nakken, så jeg ikke rigtig kan bruge min venstre arm. Er venstrehåndet, så rimelig noller….
Har heldigvis en masse smertestillende, som tager det værste.
Noget andet som næsten overdøver smerten er min barnlige glæde til i aften!

Jeg har nemlig købt en særlig ting til min datter. Hun får sin første telefon. Jeg har ladet den op og klargjort den. Jeg har sat en hæslig og meget høj ringetone på og vibrator til.
Jeg får en ven til at ringe til hendes telefon i løbet af eftermiddag og aften. Jeg glæder mig helt vildt til at se børnene løbe undrende rundt og undre sig over hvad det mon er…. Det bliver skidesjovt!

Jeg glæder mig også i særlig grad til at se om min søster bliver glad for den hjemmelavede gave til hende. Det tror jeg!

Hav en velsignet aften!

Den helt specielle gave til min datter. Gavepapiret er mit eget design, som jeg har fået lavet hos Spoonflower.

21 thoughts on “At give gør glad

  1. Smukke smukke billeder, og hvor lyder det sjovt med telefon pakken der ringer :-)Jeg håber i får en skøn skøn aften, rigtig glædelig jul til dig og dine.KH Louise

  2. Ha ha, jeg glæder mig til at høre slutningen på mobil- historien, men skidt med din nakke. Hvis mine gaver var pakket så smukt ind, var der altså ingen der fik lov at åbne dem 😀

  3. I'm impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that's both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about.Now i'm very happy that I found this during my search for something relating to this.Here is my web site :: hardwood flooring

  4. Hi great website! Does running a blog such as this take a massive amount work?I've virtually no understanding of computer programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted to ask. Thank you!Feel free to visit my page :: flooridian.multiply.com

  5. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand.It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!my homepage nail fungus treatment

  6. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank youMy blog post – cleaning service phoenix

  7. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.My web page :: hair re

Skriv et svar

